Ihre Ansprechpartner

EHMANN

EHMANN
Information & Beratung

Phone: +49 (0)6182/9293- 0
kontakt@ehmann-gmbh.de

Susanne Friedrich

Susanne Friedrich
Customer Service & Marketing Agent

Phone: +49 (0)6182/9293-25
susanne.friedrich@ehmann-gmbh.de

Markus Rosen

Markus Rosen
Sales & Product Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 6182 / 9293-29
markus.rosen@ehmann-gmbh.de

Julia Krammig

Julia Krammig
Junior Sales & Marketing Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 6182 / 9293-39
julia.krammig@ehmann-gmbh.de

Petra Friedmann

Petra Friedmann
Order Management Agent

Phone: +49 (0)6182/9293-31
petra.friedmann@ehmann-gmbh.de

Miriam Ulrich

Miriam Ulrich
Order Management Agent

Phone: +49 (0)6182/9293-85
miriam.ulrich@ehmann-gmbh.de

Andreas Lehr

Andreas Lehr
HR and Finance Manager

Phone: +49 (0)6182/9293-14
andreas.lehr@ehmann-gmbh.de

Anna Bott

Anna Bott
HR and Finance Coordinator

Phone: +49 (0)6182/9293-84
anna.bott@ehmann-gmbh.de

Marion Palmer

Marion Palmer
Operational Buyer

Phone: +49 (0)6182/9293-11
marion.palmer@ehmann-gmbh.de

Klaus Ott

Klaus Ott
Technical Director

Phone: +49 (0)6182/9293-17
klaus.ott@ehmann-gmbh.de

Holger Wissel

Holger Wissel
Head of Construction

Phone: +49 (0)6182/9293-18
holger.wissel@ehmann-gmbh.de

Peter Bendzinski

Peter Bendzinski
Electronic Development Manager

Phone: +49 (0)6182/9293-19
peter.bendzinski@ehmann-gmbh.de

Bastiaan Hageman

Bastiaan Hageman
Construction & Design Manager

Phone: +49 (0)6182/9293-35
bastiaan.hageman@ehmann-gmbh.de

Uwe Schließmann

Uwe Schließmann
Plant and Quality Manager

Phone: +49 (0)6182/9293-23
uwe.schliessmann@ehmann-gmbh.de

Daniel Placzek

Daniel Placzek
Business Development Manager

Phone: +49 (0)6182/9293-24
daniel.placzek@ehmann-gmbh.de

Jonas Glaab

Jonas Glaab
Business Process Analyst

Phone: +49 (0)6182/9293-28
jonas.glaab@ehmann-gmbh.de

Sascha Neff

Sascha Neff
Head of Toolmaking

Phone: +49 (0)6182/9293-37
sascha.neff@ehmann-gmbh.de